Sunday, September 18, 2022

 September 18, 2022  Some more signed customs from private signings.......starting with some Mets.....thank you Lou from Signatures4U.

Dwight Gooden

Ron Swoboda

Jerry Grote

Jim McAndrew

Jim Gosger

Jack Dilauro

Buzz Capra

Butch Benton

Bill Denehy

Bill Hepler and Billy Murphy

Duffy Dyer

Doug Flynn


Keith Hernandez

Jerry Walker

Brett Butler

Leo Cardenas

Dooley Womack

Rudy May

Mike Andrews

Ty Cline

Ellie Rodriguez

Nate Oliver

Joe Ferguson

Rick Reichardt

Tommy Hutton

Buck Martinez

Jackie Brandt

Barry Foote

John Donaldson

Wade Blasingame

Danny Coombs

Larry Dierker

Doug Rader

Bob Bolin

Dave Van Horne

Jimy Williams

Pat Jarvis

Ken Frailing
passed away a few weeks ago on August 25, 2022....Thank you for being so kind to collectors through the years......

Dave Bristol

Jerry Martin

John Flinn

Johnny Grubb

Paul Brown


Friday, September 9, 2022

September 9, 2022 1955 Topps All-American Style Football Cards

The opportunity came up to get some football autographs so I started making some football cards in the design of the 1955 Topps All-Americans.....signatures through private signings with Signatures4U...Thanks Lou.

Bob Griese, Mercury Morris, Roman Gabriel, Bobby Bryant and Hugh Green

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

September 6, 2022 Autographed 1971 Style Topps Greatest Moments Cards

I always liked this set but always felt that the main image should have been in color instead of black and white so I started using color images and began sending them out to be signed mostly through private signings in SCN. A big thanks to Lou from Signatures4U. There are a few more Greatest Moments in previous posts

Start with some 1969 and 1986 Mets......

Keith Hernandez

Dwight Gooden

Lee Mazzilli

Jerry Grote

Ron Swoboda

Duffy Dyer, J.C. Martin and Jack DiLauro

Ed Kranepool, Mike Phillips and Al Schmelz

Bobby Richardson

Cliff Johnson

Otto Velez

Chris Chambliss

Joe Ferguson

Joe Rudi

Ken Harrelson

Dave Van Horne

was the 2011 recipient of the Ford Frick Award from the National Baseball Hall of Fame. He was the Expos broadcaster for 32 years from 1969-2000 before moving to the Miami Marlins, when he retired in 2021.

Burt Hooton

Ellie Rodriguez

Jose Santiago

Buzz Capra

Jay Howell

Leo Cardenas

Jackie Brandt, Felix Millan, Clarence Gaston and Jim Hutto

Rick Reichardt, Pat Jarvis, Reggie Cleveland and Larry Dierker

Rudy May. Lonnie Smith, Ivan DeJesus and Jeff Reardon